Lock screen when unplugging YubiKey

By enabling screen lock, you can automatically lock the screen when you unplug YubiKey from USB port of your PC.

Access the Service Settings screen.

  1. Click the “Terminal” icon in the menu on the left side of the screen.
  2. Click “Service Settings”.

Settings

  1. Check the "Lock the screen when YubiKey is removed" checkbox.
  2. It is disabled by default.

  3. Click "Register" button.

Reflection of settings on the PC
The settings are reflected when the PC is connected to the network and starts up.