Unassign members from a group

This section covers the unassignment of members from groups.

The group function is only available in the paid version.

Another method is to unassign a group for each member from the Member management screen.

1. Access Group Member assignment

Open “Settings” from the menu on the left side of the screen and click on “Group Member assignment”.

2. Member unassignment

Select the target group from the group list and click the “Unassign” button to the right of the member you wish to remove from the group.

Click the “OK” button in the confirmation message.

This concludes the procedure of member unassignments.