Disable emergency logon

About Emergency Logon
Allowing a user to temporarily log on without using a YubiKey is called an “emergency logon”.
When the PC is in emergency logon status, users can log on with “password only” for a period of time specified by the administrator.

1. Access member management

Click “Member Management” from the menu on the left side of the screen.

2. Select member

Click the member from the list of members.

3. Disable emergency logon

Click the “Emergency Logon” icon from the operation list.

Check your account and click the “Disable” button. Click the “OK” button in the confirmation message.

That’ s all for disabling the emergency logon.

Reflection of settings on the PC
The settings are reflected when the PC is connected to the network and starts up.
If the settings are correctly applied to the PC, the “Emergency logon mode” message disappears from the logon screen.