Unassign members and groups

It is possible to unassign members and groups from the member management screen of YubiOn Portal.

A group is a feature that allows you to filter your members.

1. Access Member Management

Click “Member Management” from the menu on the left side of the screen.

2. Selecting members

Click the member from the list of members.

3. Unassigning members and groups

Click the “Delete” button to the right of the group name in the group list.

Click “OK” on the confirmation message.

That’s all for unassigning members and groups.