Delete group

This section covers the deletion of a registered group.

The group function is only available in the paid version.

1. Access Group management

Open “Settings” from the menu on the left side of the screen and click on “Group management”.

2. Delete group

From the group list, click on the “Delete” button to the right of the group you wish to delete.

Click the “OK” button in the confirmation message.

Deleting a group also removes its members and SSO assignments.

This concludes the group deletion procedure.