Mail notification settings

Automatic notifications will be sent to members registered in the notification settings when there is a change in PC status or service settings. By default, the customer is set to be the recipient of notifications.

Access to notification settings

  • Click the settings icon at the top right of the screen, then click “Automatic email notification settings”.
  • About switching notification settings

    Enables or disables the notification settings.

    1. Check the items you want to receive notifications from.
    2. It is set to notify the customer by default.

    3. Click “Update” button.

    About notification
    If you have checked “When the PC is locked or unlocked”.
    ・It notifies you which PC has been changed to which state. If you have checked “When service settings are changed”.
    ・Notifies you of changes in Service Settings, such as cache logon settings.

    Automatic Mail Recipient Settings

    Register the recipients of the automatic mail.

    1. Click “Notification Settings”.
    2. The Notification Settings screen will be displayed.

    3. Click the “Add a notification member” button at the top right of the settings screen.
    4. Click the plus button to the right of the member.
    5. Click the “OK” button in the confirmation message.
    6. When the addition is complete, the member information will be displayed in the list of notification settings.

    Delete a mail recipient

    Deletes the recipient of the automated email.

  • Click “Notification Settings”.
  • The Notification Settings screen will be displayed.

  • Click the “Delete” button to the right of the member information.
  • Click the “OK” button in the confirmation message.
  • When the deletion is complete, the member information will be removed from the list of notification settings.

    You must have at least one registered recipient of your automated emails.