Authentication failure lock setting is available only in the paid version.
By enabling the authentication failure lock setting, you can prohibit a PC from logging on if it fails to log on a certain number of times.
About PC lock
When a PC is locked, it is called “PC lock state”. You will not be able to log on to your PC in “PC Locked” mode.
How to unlock the PC lock status is here.
Conditions for unlocking your PC.
The PC will be unlocked after a certain amount of time has passed and the PC has been connected to the network and started.
If the “Unlock after a certain period of time” setting is disabled, the PC will not be unlocked after a certain period of time.